Contact

Gold Coast Sports Flying Club Inc.
1638 Jacobs Well Road
NORWELL QLD  4208

Please click on a photo or a name to email that person.

Mike Smith

President

Mobile 0418 735 785
president@gcsfc.org.au

Merv Hargraves

Vice President

Mobile
vice-president@gcsfc.org.au

Mariette Janse van Rensburg

Secretary

Mobile 0400 639 388
secretary@gcsfc.org.au

Tony McMillan

Treasurer

Mobile 0417 745 800
treasurer@gcsfc.org.au

David Jones

Newsletter Editor

Mobile 0401 972 368
newsletters@gcsfc.org.au

Rohan Whittington

Safety officer

Mobile 0411 321 307

Jason King

Committee Member

Mobile 0418 986 609
committee1@gcsfc.org.au

David Jones

Committee Member

Mobile 0401 972 368
committee2@gcsfc.org.au

Michael Coates

Committee Member

Mobile 0418 168 665
committee3@gcsfc.org.au

Greg Drinnan

Resident Club Member

Mobile 0484 833 993

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami